Events

EVENTS

Saturday, March 7, 2015, 2pm
AUTHOR PANEL: Hollywood – Past and Present Through Mystery Books
Buena Vista Branch Library
300 N. Buena Vista St., Burbank, CA 91505, (818) 238-5620

____________________________________________________________

November 13–16
BOUCHERCON 2014
Hyatt Regency, 200 S. Pine St., Long Beach, CA
Thursday, Nov. 13, 9:30am: Author Speed Dating, Promenade 104
Friday, Nov. 14, 10am: Author Focus, Harbor A (lower level)

Sunday, November 2, 2:30 pm
Sisters in Crime, Reading
1115 El Centro, South Pasadena, CA

Saturday July 19, 2–3pm
Mystery Panel, Carson Library
151 E. Carson St., Carson, CA 90745 (310) 830-0901

Saturday, June 28, 10–11am
Book Giveaway & Signing
ALA CONVENTION, Sisters in Crime, Booth #354
Las Vegas Convention Center, 3150 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (702) 892-0711

BOOKEXPO AMERICA, Book Signing, Friday, May 29, 12:15–12:45pm
Jacob Javits Center, Booth 2557

MYSTERIOUS GALAXY, Author Meet & Greet – Saturday, May 3, 3PM
2810 Artesia Blvd., Redondo Beach, CA 90278, (310) 542-6000

L.A. TIMES FESTIVAL OF BOOKS
Saturday, April 12
University of Southern California campus, Los Angeles
2–4 pm: Book signing, Sisters in Crime booth
Sunday, April 13 2–3 pm: Book signing, Mystery Writers of America booth

LEFT COAST CRIME CONFERENCE – March 21-23, 2014
Portola Hotel and Spa, 2 Portola Plaza, Monterey, California 93940
Saturday, March 22
7:30–9:30 pm: Join me and author Dianne Emley at our table at the Awards Banquet!  Great gifts and lots of fun!
Friday, March 21
7:15–8:45 am: Meet the New Authors Breakfast
1:30–2:15 pm: Panel: “Lights, Camera, Action! Hollywood Mysteries”

January 25, 2014, 2–4pm: Clifton M. Brakensiek Library in Bellflower,9945 E. Flower St. Bellflower, CA 90706, (562) 925-5543

November 30, 2013, 2–4pm: Skylight Books, 1818 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027 (323) 660-1175

November 17, 2013, 2pm: Reading, Book Carnival, 348 S. Tustin Street Orange, CA 92866, (714) 538-3210

INTERVIEWS

© Copyright 2015 by maxinenunes.com. All Rights Reserved.